RUAHINE SCHOOL

The Best I Can Do, The Best I can Be!

RUAHINE SCHOOL

The Best I Can Do, The Best I can Be!

Staff

Leadership

Sarah McCord

Principal

Tamaki nui-ā-Rua Kāhui Ako Lead Principal

principal@ruahine.school.nz

Kate Greer

Deputy Principal

Kupe Team Leader 

Kāhui Ako Across School  Leader

kgreer@ruahine.school.nz

Lee Gibbs

Assistant Principal

Pounamu Team Leader

lgibbs@ruahine.school.nz

 

Kupe Team

Kate Greer

Senior Hub

Year 6/7/8

kgreer@ruahine.school.nz

Emily Karena

Senior Hub

Year 6/7/8

ekarena@ruahine.school.nz

Simon Dewar

Senior Hub

Year 6/7/8

sdewar@ruahine.school.nz

Clare Mudford

Room 4

Year 5/6

cmudford@ruahine.school.nz

Iveta Senior

Room 3

Year 3/4

isenior@ruahine.school.nz

Pounamu Team

Fran Cammock

Room 5

Year 2/3

fcammock@ruahine.school.nz

Angelica Appleton

Room 6

Year 1/2

appleton@ruahine.school.nz  

Lee Gibbs

Room 7

Year NE/1

lgibbs@ruahine.school.nz

Learning Support

Kate Greer

SENCO 

kgreer@ruahine.school.nz

Kelly Gillard

Learning Support Teacher

kgillard@ruahine.school.nz

Kym Reynolds

Teacher Aide

Paula Sullivan

Teacher Aide

Kirsten Prenter

Teacher Aide

Support Staff

Ali Watts

Office Administrator

office@ruahine.school.nz

Karen Blair

Caretaker

Kym Reynolds

Librarian

library@ruahine.school.nz